3ad4721f6a · Fix forum link in README.md · Updated 2026-10-09 22:37:41 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?